contacts background

Contact Us

Young Entrepreneurship Programme and Awards
Unit 3 Tom Crean Business Centre,
Kerry Technology Park,
Tralee, Co. Kerry,
Ireland.
Tel: +353 66 7119669 | Fax: +353 66 7119670 | Email: info@youngentrepreneur.ie

Anne Looney

Tel: +353 66 7191989 | Fax: +353 66 7191728 | Email: annel@youngentrepreneur.ie

Young Entrepreneur Executive

Jerry Clifford

jerryc@youngentrepreneur.ie
Head of Development, IT Tralee

Jerry Kennelly

jerryk@youngentrepreneur.ie
Entrepreneur

Marie Lynch

mariel@youngentrepreneur.ie
Manager, Kerry Technology Park

Dominic Moriarty

dominicm@youngentrepreneur.ie
Manager, Tom Crean Business Centre

Breda O’Dwyer

bredao@youngentrepreneur.ie
Marketing Lecturer, IT Tralee

Brita Lyons

brital@youngentrepreneur.ie
Marketing Officer, IT Tralee
© Young Entrepreneur Programme and Awards 2007-2008 | Website by Zeit Solutions
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Accessible XHTML1.0 w3c valid css